Invited speakers

Some speakers are to be comfirmed.


Prof. C. Bruschi (ICGEB and CEI, Italy)

Prof. L. Gardossi (University of Trieste, Italy)

Prof. P. Fornasiero (University of Trieste, Italy)

Prof. L. Jelemensky (Slovak University of Technology, Slovak Republic)

Prof. M. Kaltschmitt (Hamburg University of Technology, Germany)

Prof. M. Martinov (University of Novi Sad, Serbia)

Prof. S. Perathoner (University of Messina, Italy)

Dr. D. Bacovsky (BioEnergy 2020, Austria)

Dr. D. Behrendt (Forschung Centrum, Germany)

Dr. L. Gál (Czech Technology Platform for Biofuels, Czech Republic)

Dr. R. Garofalo (European Biodiesel Board, Belgium)

Dr. M. Gyalai-Korpos (Pannon Pro Innovations, Hungary)

Dr. H. Hamje (Concawe, Belgium)

Dr. L. Iriarte (International Institute for Sustainability Analysis and Strategy, Spain)

Dr. A. K. Kaufmann (Straubing-Sand, Germany)

Dr. B. Kavalov (European Commission - Joint Research Centre, Italy)

Dr. A. Krzan (National Institute of Chemistry, Slovenia)

Dr. L. Marelli (European Commission - Joint Research Centre, Italy)

Dr. M. Musiol (Centre of Polymer and Carbon Materials Polish Academy of Science, Poland)

Dr. B. Müller (European Biofuel Technology Platform, Germany)

Dr. M. Rebroš (Slovak University of Technology, Slovak Republic)

Dr. O. Toldi (Szent István University, Hungary)



Faculty of Natural Sciences
University of SS. Cyril and Methodius in Trnava
Nam. J. Herdu 2
917 01 Trnava

Search site

© 2014 All rights reserved.

Powered by Webnode